Tejasswi Prakash win Big Boss 15 season trophy

Spread the love

Tejasswi Prakash win the Big Boss 15 grand finale and Pratik Sehajpal became runner up whereas Karan Kundrra became the second runner up and Shamita Shetty was in 4th position.

Today Bigg Boss 15’s finale happened and we got the Big Boss 15 winner.

Tejasswi Prakash is the new Naagin in Ekta Kapoor’s show. She will play the main lead in Naagin 6.Adaa Khan,the ex-Naagin introduced Tejasswi as the new Naagin at Big Boss grand finale.

Several previous winners were seen in Grand Finale including Rubina Dilaik, Gautam Gulati, Gauahar Khan, and Shweta Tiwari.

Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Rashami Desai, Pratik Sehajpal, Nishant Bhat, and Shamita Shetty were six finalists of BB15. Nishant Bhat walked out of the finale race by picking up the money briefcase taking 10 lakh rupees, while Rashami Desai was eliminated from the show barely a day before the finale due to low ratings.

Bigg Boss 15 prize money

The prize money of Bigg Boss 15 was earlier 44 lakhs. The contestants added 6 lakhs to their prize money to make it a total of 50 lakhs. So, Tejasswi Prakash got 50lakh of prize money.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Bigg Boss OTT 3 contestants weird pictures Amazing astrophotography hacks on your phone Frugal living tips for students Indegene IPO allotment status check by PAN Sidhu Moosewala Reborn !